Avia Logo

Products /

Jasper Health

Overview


Select which hospital or health system you work at and see a personalized compatibility level.

Avia Summary

o
Jasper Health is a solution provided by Jasper Health which was founded in 2020. It belongs to multiple categories of digital health solutions including Oncology, Care Management, and Clinical Communication.
o
It has 14 verified clients.
o
Jasper Health integrates with major EMRs such as Epic.
o
Some other resource(s) that may be helpful in learning about Jasper Health include: A buyer’s guide to oncology and Top Oncology Companies Report
DESCRIPTION

A Guided Experience with Proven Engagement and Value-Based Care Engine

Jasper Health works hand-in-hand with your existing clinical workflow accelerating your healthcare systems ability to quickly and efficiently launch a value based oncology care model (OCM). Built with the latest FHIR based protocols and interoperable standards, a private label version of Jasper can be implemented in 30 days. KITT, our analytics engine, can track and report value based KPI’s driving payment optimization and increasing ROI.

  • Continual monitoring and interaction to support the activated patient in their journey toward improved health
  • Designed to guide members at every step, providing psychosocial support and connecting them with the nurse-led care team at the right moment
  • Creating continuity in care and guidance between appointments that adapts to the specific needs of patients
Read more
AWARDS
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
EHR integration

Patient portal, Pop health platform
Use case dependent
Epic
Desktop, Mobile / Tablet (web optimized), Mobile / Tablet (native app)
Use cases and differentiators

Continual monitoring and interaction to support the activated patient in their journey toward improved health

Designed to guide members at every step, providing psychosocial support and connecting them with the nurse-led care team at the right moment

Creating continuity in care and guidance between appointments that adapts to the specific needs of patients

Jasper Health improves the cancer care experience.

Less stress and anxiety for your members

68% of Jasper members report less stress and anxiety* prescription-bottle-medical

Better medication adherence

78% of Jasper members report improved medication adherence

Improved quality of life and reduced costs

Patient-reported symptom monitoring has been shown to increase survival, improve HRQoL, and reduce healthcare costs.

Jasper supports people 18+ affected by cancer with any cancer diagnosis, and caregivers.

Jasper Health has a sophisticated integration engine that was built around the FHIR industry data standard allowing both eligibility and claims files/verification and more complex bidirectional integrations with other solutions. While our internal solution is FHIR based, the engine is flexible to allow for other alternative integration methodologies and data formats such as RESTful, data streaming, GraphQL, JSON, XML, X12, flat files, and more. This allows us to integrate easily with existing systems. Additionally, Jasper Health can make data inside our platform available to clients or reporting systems through a reporting interface or via industry standard FHIR JSON APIs.

Jasper Health is the only solution with a member-facing app that offers human-led coaching, navigation, a nudge engine, clinical triage dashboard, data insights, is modular and can be white labeled.

Company information

Founded in 2020

31.8M total equity funding

Media


Images

edit-media
Jasper-Wordmark-Red (1).png
edit-media
Jasper Health - Deep Dive .png
Videos

jasper-health.mp4
Jasper-Health-Member-Testimonial-Jim.mp4
Downloads

Reviews


Filter reviews


Overall Score
4.8

20 reviews


4.6

Features

4.7

Ease of use

4.8

Customer Support

4.5

EHR Integrations

Sort by:
Most Recent
Sort by:
Most Recent
Oldest
Most Helpful

Filter reviews


Reviewer’s Rating
5
4
3
2
1

Reviewer’s Role
  • End user
  • Project manager
  • IT / Technical support
  • Executive sponsor
  • Internal consultant
  • Other

Reviewer’s Org Size
  • XL ($5B+ NPR)
  • L ($3-5B NPR)
  • M ($1-3B NPR)
  • S ($0.2-1B NPR)
  • XS (< $0.2B NPR)

Reviewer’s Org EMR compatibility

Reviewer’s Org Type
  • AMC
  • Pediatric Facilities
  • ACO
  • Rural Presence

August 2, 2023

verified

August 2, 2023

Great Resource for Cancer Patients

Jasper is an invaluable resource to our breast cancer patients, who need assistance with tracking their appointments, medications, and so much more. I would refer any cancer patient there who is looking to streamline the complicated journey of cancer treatment.  

View more


A verified Non-profit partner working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 28, 2023

verified

July 28, 2023

Great Model of Online Support

I haven't used Jasper myself, but love the model of an app offering a way to help track the very complex journey through cancer care and "survival" and especially to access support online. They have some great resources.

View more


user image

Nonprofit partner working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Excellent solution from a dedicated team.

I work with Jasper in a partnerships capacity. Their team is dedicated and tenacious. Great people to work with.

View more


A verified Partnerships manager working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Jasper Partnership

Kesem joined the Jasper Community as a non-profit partner. It was been wonderful working with Jasper, and setting up and contributing content to the Community has been very simple. The Community pages are engaging and encourage dialogue within the users.

View more


user image

Non-profit partner working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Top notch patient experience on intuitive platform

Really seamless patient experience, tailored to the individuals' needs. Very easy to sign up, use, and get valuable information.  

View more


user image

Partner company working with Jasper Health at Nant Health


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Enjoying this app!

As an advocate, I use Jasper differently but find it to be impactful and easy to navigate. 

View more


A verified Advocate working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Jasper Health's product has a beautiful UI and creates a smooth user experience. Navigation is intuitive and the content is very helpful to patients.

Jasper Health has been great to work with and is a wonderful resource for cancer patients at the time of need.

View more


A verified Project manager working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Good start - looking forward to more people joining.

So far the website has been easy to use and the customer service has been excellent. Looking forward to watching this service grow for our cancer community.

View more


user image

End user working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 27, 2023

verified

July 27, 2023

Team that truly cares about supporting people with cancer

The Jasper team continually looks for new ways to support oncology patients and ease the burden of a cancer diagnosis. The patient is the center of everything they do, and their passion to improve each person's experience and build a supportive community is evident.

View more


A verified Product partner working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 26, 2023

verified

July 26, 2023

Easy to use site

We refer patients to Jasper Health to help inprove their overall well-being and access to resources and a community of support.

View more


user image

Director of patient support working with Jasper Health at Aston Gardens At Pelican Marsh


Helpful(0)

July 26, 2023

verified

July 26, 2023

Platform fills critical gap

As a nonprofit leader supporting cancer patients and thier families in all stages of thier cancer journey, we are so appreciative that Jasper has been a true partner, inviting nonprofits in as collaborators and participants on the platform. Jasper fills a critical resource gap for cancer patients to obtain multiple levels of support, regardless of where they live or thier diagnosis. The platform is also easy to use and staff are helpful and knowledgeable. 

View more


A verified Nonprofit partner working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 26, 2023

verified

July 26, 2023

An easy to use customer-centric product

The product is easy to use, and the features create an engaging experience where I can easily access beneficial content. While I haven't needed to engage the customer support team yet, they proactively communicated their availability to assist with any needs. I'm very satisfied with my experience with Jasper Health.

View more


user image

Chief brand officer working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 26, 2023

verified

July 26, 2023

Great partner

We love using Jasper to connect and serve more cancer patients. Our non profit benefits from the community!

View more


A verified Co-founder working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 26, 2023

verified

July 26, 2023

The Jasper platform is a great concept and can provide support, referrals, and counseling in a more accessible format.

We are a non profit partner organization, proudly making our free services available to patients through the Jasper platform. The Jasper team made it easy for us to join the non-proift partnership arrangement and is enthusiastic about creating a great platform with valuable offerings for cancer patients. 

View more


A verified Ceo of a non-profit partner working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

THE ONLY APP FOR HEALTHCARE

Everything I need to access the best healthcare in America in one app. Where has this been all my life?

View more


user image

Patient navigator working with Jasper Health at Aston Gardens At Pelican Marsh


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

An useful tool for people living with cancer.

Jasper Health is a useful platform for people living with cancer to access one-on-one coaching. 

View more


A verified Organizational partner working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

Jasper is a great patient resource

Jasper creates awareness of the services of our nonprofit and directs newly diagnosed patients to us. 

View more


user image

President working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

Working with the Jasper Health team has been a pleasure. They are quick to turn around our questions and address customer needs!

Jasper Health will continue to be an integral part of Covet Health's platform in ensuring members can turn to a guide and coach throughout a serious medical journey. The Jasper team is always quick to turnaround questions and be there for the needs of our customers.  

View more


A verified Executive sponsor working with Jasper Health.


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

We love working with Jasper!

Jasper Health has been a wonderful resource for patients and loved ones. The community they are building is much needed!

View more


user image

Founder and ceo of twist out cancer working with Jasper Health


Helpful(0)

July 25, 2023

verified

July 25, 2023

Have not experienced the entire site but so far so good!!!

Very positive vibe for a not so positive reason. I plan to keep using the site to help people on the journey through pancreatic cancer. 

View more


user image

Resource working with Jasper Health at Aston Gardens At Pelican Marsh


Helpful(0)

Clients


Filter clients


Type
  • Partner

  • Vendor

  • Health System

  • Other

back to top