Avia Logo

Products /

Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Claimed

Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions
Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Overview


Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions Feature Highlights

EHR Integration

Clear Arch Health integrates with EHRs for secure and streamlined access to patients’ health data.

Select which hospital or health system you work at and see a personalized compatibility level.
contact person
Clear Arch Health
Customer Service

Avia Summary

o
Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions is a solution provided by Clear Arch Health which was founded in 2006. It belongs to multiple categories of digital health solutions including Personal Health Records (PHR), Care Transitions, Discharge Planning, and Remote Monitoring (RPM).
o
It has 20 verified clients.
o
Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions integrates with major EMRs such as Epic, Cerner, and Allscripts.
o
Some other resource(s) that may be helpful in learning about Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions include: Clear Arch Health Case Study: Leveraging Telehealth and RPM for Cardiac Patient Engagement and Population Health Management and Mytonomy guide: Selecting a Modern Enterprise Patient Education Solution

DESCRIPTION

Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response System (PERS)

Additional benefits, features and options available with Clear Arch Health PERS include:

  • User-Friendly Base Station Hub for home use
  • SOLO or MICRO Unit for all-in-one help at home and away
  • 24/7, 365 UL certified emergency monitoring
  • Nationwide 4G LTE Coverage
  • Automatic Fall Detection (optional)
  • Two-Way Voice Communication
Read more
AWARDS
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
Product capabilities

Data Collection

Clear Arch Classic RPM with PERS integration gives clinicians and healthcare teams the ability to capture and assess patient health data from outside a hospital or clinic as a part of an ongoing provider-directed program of remote-based healthcare. Patients can easily transmit their biometric data to their care providers.

AVIA GUIDE
What is data collection?
The ability for individuals to use digital technology to share biometric and other health data in real-time from outside a hospital or clinic with their care team as a part of an ongoing provider-directed program of care
EHR integration

Home health, Behavioral health, Other
Use case dependent
Epic, Cerner, Allscripts, Other
Other
Use cases and differentiators

Senior Living and healthcare organizations use these devices to keep their residents and patients safe. 

  • Healthcare Community-at-Large
  • Home Health Organizations
  • Home Care Agencies
  • Geriatric Health Care Providers
  • Assisted Living Facilities, SNF, etc
  • Seamlessly and reliably connects users with professional care centers, care circles and clinicians
  • Drives engagement and enhances care coordination
  • Enables users to age in place longer 
  • Reduces healthcare costs
  • RPM integration with PERS is an industry first
  • From start to finish, and beyond, Clear Arch Health partners to simplify program implementation.
  • Careful selection of call management service staff (training, certification) provides consistency of the Response Associate working with the PERS population
  • Compatible with Clear Arch Health patented fall detection/PERS solution (Fall Button
Company information

Founded in 2006

Media


Images

edit-media
solutions.png
edit-media
Classic with Help Button_ Clear Arch Classic PERS.png
edit-media
Clear Arch Health_ optional Emergency_PERS Devices for RPM Classic integration.png
Videos

edit-media
Downloads

Reviews


Filter reviews


Overall Score
4.9

15 reviews


4.9

Features

4.9

Ease of use

5.0

Customer Support

4.9

EHR Integrations

Sort by:
Most Recent
Sort by:
Most Recent
Oldest
Most Helpful

Filter reviews


Reviewer’s Rating
5
4
3
2
1

Reviewer’s Role
  • End user
  • Project manager
  • IT / Technical support
  • Executive sponsor
  • Internal consultant
  • Other

Reviewer’s Org Size
  • XL ($5B+ NPR)
  • L ($3-5B NPR)
  • M ($1-3B NPR)
  • S ($0.2-1B NPR)
  • XS (< $0.2B NPR)

Reviewer’s Org EMR compatibility

Reviewer’s Org Type
  • AMC
  • Pediatric Facilities
  • ACO
  • Rural Presence

May 2, 2024

verified

May 2, 2024

Best company ever!

This company excels @ delivering an affordable cellular med alert system with a lifetime guarantee. Who could ask for more?

View more


user image

Tera Jamesen

Owner, Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Helpful(0)

April 25, 2024

verified

April 25, 2024

Great and responsive customer service provided to our company.

Good and reliable equipment and fair pricing make it easier to sell the service to my client referrals. Great customer service, online account access and ordering make it easy for us to setup the service. Commission paid on a timely basis with electronic deposit available.  

View more


A verified Project manager working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions.


Helpful(0)

April 25, 2024

verified

April 25, 2024

Our overall pick was the Clear Arch Health units

Approximately 2+ years ago, we began a complete evaluation of medical devices available from various companies regarding potential use as a commercial platform needing both personal as well as medical emergency response capabilities.

We conducted tests for these units comparing RF spectrum interference and RSSI measurements from various locations and building construction types (i.e. elevators, basements, brick, stucco, parking structures, radio stations, cell towers, etc.); rural and high rise building locations, and oceanographic areas; as well as durability; stated IPX (waterproof) ratings; connection times; transmission quality and audio speaker response levels; and available product lines. 

Our overall pick was the Clear Arch Health units (newest company name change) "hands down".

Our POC has been Kurt Stelzer. Who has handled our interaction as we progressed forward, as his expertise, product knowledge, and input has been "exceptional".

Since that time, we have become equally impressed with the "back-end" handling (operator response) as well as your Customer Service and payment sections through Melissa "E" and "Tess"; who have also been instrumental in handling the shipping and billing logistics for us.

We have deployed your devices to various commercial and individual entites and have received excellent feedback on at least two emergency event which occurred at an elementary school where your units were being used.

Based upon our background of over 50 years with the Federal Government and our numerous contacts within the emergency communications industry, we believe the PERS arena is an "un-mined" resource with unlimited potential.

We believe marketing to potential long term users in their 20's and 30's, instead of short term individuals at the end of their life spectrum, has the potential of unmatched growth.

We look forward to our continued relationship with Clear Arch.

View more


A verified Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions.


Helpful(0)

April 19, 2024

verified

April 19, 2024

Best overall Attention and Support from staff

Clients love the systems and service with few complaints in 9 years. This leads to increase referrals and positions company as a valuable asset to the Senior community.

View more


user image

Fred Stapleton

Owner/dealer, Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Helpful(0)

April 18, 2024

verified

April 18, 2024

Responsive Service, Room for Improvement in Internal Communications

Overall, my experience with Clear Arch has been positive, thanks in part to the responsive and attentive service provided by Renee Gerrish and Melissa Engelke. They've gone above and beyond to address any issues we've encountered. However, there's room for improvement in internal communication, as replacement hardware is still being mailed with the old property manager's name, leading to delivery complications and potential loss of items. Clear Arch should work on resolving this issue to enhance their overall service quality. Overall, I am grateful for Clear Arch/Mobile Help and the vital services they provide in connecting our residents to medical assistance, which can be lifesaving in critical situations. 

View more


A verified Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions.


Helpful(0)

April 18, 2024

verified

April 18, 2024

Incredible team & Support

The professionalism and response of the team is by far superior to other Companies. We work as a team and always make the Customer satisfied, which is always the ultimate goal.

View more


user image

Brett Kalish

Owner, Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Helpful(0)

April 18, 2024

verified

April 18, 2024

Positive impact on keeping our clients safe at home as well as away from home

Clear Arch Health has impacted our business in such a positive way. Our clients give us feedback on how safe and secure their PERS provide peace of mind, as well as their families feeling the same way. We receive word-of-mouth referrals as well from local health organizations. Extended Independence has been serving St. Louis for 24 years and continues to be the #1 local company to carry that torch! Thank you!

View more


user image

Pam Pieper

Operations Manager, Operations manager working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions

Helpful(0)

April 16, 2024

verified

April 16, 2024

Invoice response time

On monthly invoices that we receive & corrections are to be made & resent. Invoices are never corrected & resent.

View more


user image

Administrative assistant working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions


Helpful(0)

April 9, 2024

verified

April 9, 2024

It just works!

I have used this personally for my parents and it worked great. I have several of these out with my clients and all of them have used them and appreciate having the sense of comfort knowing they are taken care of.

View more


user image

Purchaser working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions


Helpful(0)

April 5, 2024

verified

April 5, 2024

Independent Contractor

Great management staff, customer service and technology. More importantly great end user experience, all my customers praise the quality and professionalism. I myself am very proud to promote this service and can't say enough great things about my entire experience and I'll speak for my many senior citizens that utilize the program. In fact, I get random calls from members thanking me for the service as help has been there when they needed it. So kudos to all that make that happen.

View more


user image

Independent contractor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions


Helpful(0)

April 5, 2024

verified

April 5, 2024

Quality products/ service and reasonably priced when compared to other systems.

When we needed a PERS system for our fast growing PACE programs, Clear Arch presented us with a program that was best suited for our needs. Clear Arch taylored a program to suit our needs and assisted in converting from our old program. The changeover was seamless and we immediately saw an improvement in quality and service. Clear Arch provides a quality product with a very fast response time. Their friendly staff are always available to assist in ordering or making adjustments to customers accounts.

View more


user image

Project manager working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions


Helpful(0)

March 28, 2024

verified

March 28, 2024

Our residents love how easy this product is to use!!

Clear Arch emergency response program is a great option for our residents to give them the security and comfort of knowing that if they need help, help is just a push of the button away. Support staff is friendly and if there is need to replace an item, replacements are on site the next day.

View more


A verified Property manager working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions.


Helpful(0)

March 28, 2024

verified

March 28, 2024

Excellent product and service!

I am part of a non-profit organization helping the needs of our aging population. We are mostly using the Mobile Help SOLO device and it has been very easy to activae and use for all the members needing this service. It is reliable, gives peace of mind, its light and easy to use. We are grateful.

View more


user image

Project manager working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions


Helpful(0)

March 28, 2024

verified

March 28, 2024

Great system

The team at Clear Arch Health is very nice and easy to work with. The medical alert system is easy to use and good pricing. 

View more


A verified Partner working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions.


Helpful(0)

August 25, 2023

verified

August 25, 2023

Key tool for chronic health condition management of patients

Advocate utilizes CAH as a means of supporting patients with chronic health conditions including hypertension, heart failure, diabetes and more. By prescribing patients with a CAH health monitoring plan, including technology, peripherals and education, clinicians can easily care for and connect with targeted patient populations on an individualized level, while still at scale. Coupled with unique features and interventions including health surveys, health reminders, and condition-specific tips and support, Clear Arch is a critical tool for RPM success.

View more


user image

Executive sponsor working with Clear Arch Health Personal Emergency Response Solutions at Advocate Aurora Health


Helpful(0)

Clients


Filter clients


Type
  • Partner

  • Vendor

  • Health System

  • Other

Explore Related Resources
back to top