Avia Logo

Products /

Caregility Cloud™

Caregility Cloud™

Caregility Cloud™

Claimed

Overview


Select which hospital or health system you work at and see a personalized compatibility level.

Avia Summary

o
Caregility Cloud™ is a solution provided by Caregility Corporation which was founded in 2019. It belongs to multiple categories of digital health solutions including Virtual Visits (Synchronous + Asynchronous), Virtual Nursing, Smart Rooms, and Virtual Health.
o
It has 8 verified clients.
o
Caregility Cloud™ integrates with major EMRs such as Epic, Other, and Cerner.
o
Some other resource(s) that may be helpful in learning about Caregility Cloud™ include: A Buyer’s Guide to Virtual Visits and Top Virtual Visit Companies Report | 2023

DESCRIPTION

Caregility Cloud™ centrally manages many virtual care programs on a secure and versatile digital platform. Centralized program administration and device fleet management reduce operational costs while keeping clinical teams and patients more connected and engaged. Intelligent telehealth edge devices that integrate with clinically designed care applications offer one-on-one and one-to-many patient engagement and remote team support. Seamless interoperability with leading EHRs, Clinical Decision Support (CDS) tools, connected devices, interpreter services, and interactive patient consoles help make remote access to patients the new standard care delivery model. AI tools can be added to enhance several remote workflows. Caregility Cloud™ is built by and for clinicians, with capabilities that help them practice at the top of their licensure. 

Read more
AWARDS
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
edit-media
EHR integration

Acute care EMR, Ambulatory EMR, Other
Recommended, but not required
Epic, Other, Cerner
Desktop, Mobile / Tablet (web optimized), Mobile / Tablet (native app)
Use cases and differentiators

Caregility enterprise telehealth solutions support use cases across the care continuum, including virtual visits, virtual patient observation, virtual nursing, and virtual inpatient engagement. 

Supports remote pediatric care 

Clinician users include nurses, physicians, and specialists at leading health systems.

Caregility offers a centralized, single-platform solution for enterprise telehealth at scale. The flexible platform can be tailored to support a variety of use cases, with cloud-based virtual care program and device fleet management. 

Voted Best in KLAS Virtual Care Platform (Non-EMR) for three consecutive years, the Caregility Cloud virtual care platform and solutions are purpose-built by clinicians for clinicians. To help healthcare organizations cost-effectively support virtual engagement at every patient bedside, Caregility recently introduced the industry's first subscription-based solution for hospital-based hybrid care at scale. 

Health Equity

Company information

Founded in 2019

25.0M total equity funding

Media


Images

edit-media
Caregility APS100 Pro
edit-media
APS200 Duo - Top Mounted with Monitor
edit-media
iObserver for Virtual Patient Sitting & Observation
edit-media
Hybrid Care: Bedside + Remote + AI
Videos

edit-media
Hybrid Care: The Future of Telehealth
edit-media
Responsible Health AI | Caregility
Downloads

Reviews


Filter reviews


Overall Score
4.8

11 reviews


4.7

Features

4.8

Ease of use

4.8

Customer Support

4.4

EHR Integrations

Sort by:
Most Recent
Sort by:
Most Recent
Oldest
Most Helpful

Filter reviews


Reviewer’s Rating
5
4
3
2
1

Reviewer’s Role
  • End user
  • Project manager
  • IT / Technical support
  • Executive sponsor
  • Internal consultant
  • Other

Reviewer’s Org Size
  • XL ($5B+ NPR)
  • L ($3-5B NPR)
  • M ($1-3B NPR)
  • S ($0.2-1B NPR)
  • XS (< $0.2B NPR)

Reviewer’s Org EMR compatibility

Reviewer’s Org Type
  • AMC
  • Pediatric Facilities
  • ACO
  • Rural Presence

June 14, 2024

verified
new review

June 14, 2024

The positive impact is evident to both staff and patients alike

The addition of a camera above the TV allows patients to speak virtually with nurses, specialists, or family members. The positive impact is evident to both staff and patients alike.

View more


user image

Tom Gutman

Senior Consultant, Internal consultant working with Caregility Cloud™ at OhioHealth
Helpful(0)

June 14, 2024

verified
new review

June 14, 2024

Setting new standards in patient and provider satisfaction

Embracing virtual support as part of our acute care bedside support and quality strategy signifies a pivotal step forward in how we envision the future of healthcare at Baptist Health. Baptist Health first added virtual care in 2005, and we have continued to advance with the latest technology bringing us to where we are today with our partnership with Caregility. This expansion is more than an initiative; it’s a commitment to providing health equity across our state, setting new standards in patient and provider satisfaction, and furthering our mission to be the employer of choice in Arkansas.

View more


user image

Kourtney Matlock

President, Executive sponsor working with Caregility Cloud™ at Baptist Health Rehabilitation Institute
Helpful(0)

June 7, 2024

verified
new review

June 7, 2024

One of the best solutions on the market.

Device agnostic and flexible for a variety of use cases. Well rounded solution but could have tighter integration with Epic. Good company to partner with.

View more


A verified Executive sponsor working with Caregility Cloud™ from a medium-sized, AMC, ACO hospital.


Helpful(0)

June 6, 2024

verified
new review

June 6, 2024

Good Team Collaboration

The Team at Caregility (Amyanne, Leslie and Simone) did a fantastic job. Not only did we meet our GoLive for this solution a week before deadline, their collaboration and support throughout the project have been amazing.

View more


user image

Project manager working with Caregility Cloud™ at Boston Medical Center


Helpful(0)

June 5, 2024

verified
new review

June 5, 2024

Caregility Integration IP, OP, iConsult, iObserver and Mobile workflows

The entire Caregility team, from project to implementation are fully invested in our Go lives, workflow and outcomes. Our first project went live in 2020 with EICU implementation. We utilize mobile carts, wall mounted devices 240's, 340's, APS100pro's and 270's in various areas of the hospital and outlying areas. These devices are integrated into our Epic EMR. The Caregility service desk is fabulous and available for 24/7 assistance if required. We currently have a telesitting, virtual nursing, IP, OP and anti-ligerature workflows in place at Mary Washington Healthcare and our outlying facilities.

View more


user image

Trudy Osborne

IS System Manager and Business Analyst, IT / Technical support working with Caregility Cloud™ at Stafford Hospital

Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Partnership

Hi have worked with Caregility since 2022; from the beginning of our journey. Our partnership started with research and discovery into what our organization would need to deploy into our patient rooms. We used a 55" smart TV for the display in each patient room. We initially installed the equipment in our technology lab, then proceeded into the hospitals. The whole experience was embarking into new services for our patients and required input and collaboration from over 50 Team members throughout our organization. This journey has allowed us to become partners with Caregility, not just clients.

View more


user image

working with Caregility Cloud™ at Novant Health


Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Caregility Cloud - Limitless opportunities and patient/clinical satisfaction guaranteed!

We have leveraged Caregility Cloud for multiple projects and initiatives. We have seen huge ROI based on the technologies and workflows provided by Caregility. We currently utilize Caregility Cloud for Virtual Nursing, Virtual Patient Observation, Ambulatory scheduled telemedicine visits (P2P - with FHIR integration), etc. The ease of use along with exceptional customer service and a great team to work with has made working with Careglility a wonderful experience. They are always looking for feedback from IT and clinical staff on how they can improve their products and they always deliver on their promises. Happy to be partnered with such a great company and team.

View more


user image

Nour Barakat

Advanced Application Analyst , IT / Technical support working with Caregility Cloud™ at Lee Health

Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Overall iObserver is a good program. There is several thing s such as transfer, alarm management, patient dropouts have been addressed. The support system and caregility educator has been excellent. Lynne Nelson and Irene Gollash has been excellent.

Training and communication with caregility has been excellent. Always willing to answer questions in timely manners. There has been significant improvements as Caregility will take feedback and ensure they will do everything to support patient safety and Virtual sitters.

View more


user image

Director of centralized monitoring and remote visual monitoring. working with Caregility Cloud™ at Inova Alexandria Hospital


Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Comprehensive platform for virtual care services.

Caregility allows our health system to standardize on a platform and deliver integrated services across the organization with streamlined support and economies of scale.

View more


A verified Executive sponsor working with Caregility Cloud™ from a small-sized, ACO hospital.


Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Technology ease of use.

Caregility is constantly evolving which makes their product superior. Their team is always searching for feedback and enhancements to allow ease of use with their products. Any issue that may arise is met with a prompt response from their team and there is always follow up until the issue is fixed. Enhancement requests are communicated effectively and their team is always open to suggestions and improvements. Overall the Caregility team, their hardware and software makes their product easy to use for the least tech savvy client. 

View more


A verified Project manager working with Caregility Cloud™ from a medium-sized, pediatric, ACO hospital.


Helpful(0)

June 4, 2024

verified
new review

June 4, 2024

Caregility is an excellent partner in providing real time care to our patients.

This technology allows us to feel comfortable in the security features to protect patient PHI.

View more


user image

Executive sponsor working with Caregility Cloud™ at Emory Healthcare


Helpful(0)

Clients


Filter clients


Type
  • Partner

  • Vendor

  • Health System

  • Other

Explore Related Resources
back to top